Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Closure of Online Motorsports
Thu Oct 07, 2010 9:36 am by Oufti

» points
Wed Oct 06, 2010 2:27 pm by lfcnicklfc

» SEAT Supercup - 5th Oct - Rounds 5&6
Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:13 am by simonbiggs

» SEAT Supercup - 7th Sept - Rounds 1&2
Tue Oct 05, 2010 8:44 am by lfcnicklfc

» F1 Round 2 - Australia TONIGHT
Fri Oct 01, 2010 5:12 am by lfcnicklfc

» Yes, thats right...
Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:39 am by mole 67

» F1 Round 1 - Fri 24th Sept - Singapore GP
Fri Sep 24, 2010 12:26 pm by gen3ral ts0

» F1 Signup is now open!!
Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:04 am by magictap

» SEAT Super Cup
Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:50 am by Oufti


You are not connected. Please login or register

GT1 Series - Sun 26th Sept - Round 1

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 GT1 Series - Sun 26th Sept - Round 1 on Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:46 am


Qualifying 8pm - 8.20pm
Race 8.30pm - 9.30pm

To Coincide with the Petit Le Mans 2010, Online Motorsports' First meeting of the GT1 series will be held at Road Atlanta, for a single race, 1 hour endurance.

View user profile http://www.onlinemotorsports.net

2 Re: GT1 Series - Sun 26th Sept - Round 1 on Mon Sep 13, 2010 11:20 am

Not long til the the OM Petit Le Mans!! Dont forget to sign up!

http://www.onlinemotorsports.net/gt1-championship.html

View user profile http://www.onlinemotorsports.net

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum