Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Closure of Online Motorsports
Thu Oct 07, 2010 9:36 am by Oufti

» points
Wed Oct 06, 2010 2:27 pm by lfcnicklfc

» SEAT Supercup - 5th Oct - Rounds 5&6
Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:13 am by simonbiggs

» SEAT Supercup - 7th Sept - Rounds 1&2
Tue Oct 05, 2010 8:44 am by lfcnicklfc

» F1 Round 2 - Australia TONIGHT
Fri Oct 01, 2010 5:12 am by lfcnicklfc

» Yes, thats right...
Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:39 am by mole 67

» F1 Round 1 - Fri 24th Sept - Singapore GP
Fri Sep 24, 2010 12:26 pm by gen3ral ts0

» F1 Signup is now open!!
Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:04 am by magictap

» SEAT Super Cup
Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:50 am by Oufti


You are not connected. Please login or register

Preliminary proposed calendar and format

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:31 pm

Proposed Porka cup calendar and format :
Catalunya GP: Sat 4th sept
Mazda Laguna Seca: Sat 18th Sept
Mugello: Sat 2nd Oct
Nurburg GP: Sat 16th Oct
Silverstone GP: Sat 30th Oct
Suzuka GP: Sat 13th Nov

Start time 9pm BST Saturday Evenings
Qualifying 1 flying lap
Sprint race 10 minutes
Feature Race 25 minutes

Description Text for Porka Cup. " Welcome to the test bed series for OM. The Proka Cup is designed to offer a category not often seen in the Online racing sector from consoles in league format. Full Difficulty ;O) Bring your skill and patience to compete in car, with full damage and no assists to be crowned the best of the best.



Last edited by magictap on Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:22 pm; edited 2 times in total

View user profile

2 Re: Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:54 pm

feature race - mandatory pit stop?

View user profile

3 Re: Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:15 pm

Yes, with a window for the pit opening and closing. Say closed for first 5 minutes and last 5 minutes?

View user profile

4 Re: Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Tue Aug 10, 2010 5:43 pm

sounds good.

View user profile

5 Re: Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Wed Aug 11, 2010 2:59 am

Now thinking of 8pm on Wednesday as another option. So the choice is 9pm every other Sat for 6 races or every other Wed at 8pm all BST.

View user profile

6 Re: Preliminary proposed calendar and format on Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:26 am

Saturday 9pm, or ill probably not be able to race

View user profile http://www.onlinemotorsports.net

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum